Milan

Take a break from the huslte and bustle of city life and relax at Poke House. Over 22 of our restaurants are ready to welcome you in Milan with our tasty poke bowls.

Milan

Restaurant outside in Milan
Poke House counter

Imbonati House

Via Carlo Imbonati, 24, 20159 Milano, MI, Italia

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: imbonati@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 375 659 40 14

Details

Poke House counter in Milano Bicocca

Bicocca Village

CC Bicocca Village, Viale Sarca, 232 (corner of Via Chiese) - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: bicocca@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎ +39 02 45 387 900

Details

Counter at the Poke House Spark 1 restaurant in Milan

Spark 1

Via Russolo 5 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: spark1@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 582 370

Details

Counter inside Poke House Via Fiamma restaurant in Milan

Via Fiamma

Via Galvano Fiamma, 5 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: fiamma@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 36 705 681

Details

Inside Poke House Cadorna in Milan

Cadorna House

Piazza Virgilio, 4 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: cadorna@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 367 059 41

Details

Counter inside Wagner House

Wagner House

Via Cuneo, 5 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: viacuneo@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 36 569 009
Whatsapp: +39 379 288 35 81

Details

Poke House Meravigli counter in Milan

Meravigli

Via Meravigli, 2 - Milan - Italy

Opening
Mon – Wed
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;
Thu
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;
Fri – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: meravigli@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 36 559 231

Details

Outside Poke House restaurant in Milan

The Sign

Via Calindri, 2 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: thesign@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 49 539 753
Whatsapp: +39 379 286 94 95

Details

Poke House interior design

Porta Venezia

Via Lazzaro Spallanzani 16 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: spallanzani@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 45 440 498
Whatsapp: +39 379 243 23 87

Details

Inside restaurant Navigli

Navigli

Via Pasquale Paoli 3 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: paoli@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 82 788 640

Details

Inside restaurant Brera

Brera

Via Broletto, 41 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: brera@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 557 740
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 46 06

Details

Restaurant outside in Tribunale

Tribunale

Via Carlo Freguglia, 2 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: tribunale@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 580 236
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 39 93

Details

Restaurant outside in Citylife

Citylife

Piazza Tre Torri, 1 (internal 22) - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: citylife@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 518 142
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 64 87

Details

Inside restaurant Isola

Isola

Via Gaetano de Castillia, 24 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: isola@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 84 967 729
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 40 00

Details

Poke House counter in Busnago

Il Globo - Busnago

CC Globo, Via Italia, 197 - Busnago (MB), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 9:00 pm;

Email: busnago@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 03 95 966 677
Whatsapp: +39 379 263 30 67

Details

Arese restaurant

Il Centro - Arese

Via Giuseppe Eugenio Luraghi 11 - Arese (MI), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: arese@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 288 35 84

Details

Poke House restaurant Carosello

Carosello (MI)

CC Carosello, Str. Provinciale 208 - Carugate (MI), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 11:00 pm;

Email: carosello@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 92 271 141
Whatsapp: +39 379 221 50 64

Details

Poke House style

Galleria Borromea

CC Galleria Borromea, Via Della Liberazione, 8 - Peschiera Borromeo (MI), Italy

Opening
Mon – Fri
11:00 am – 9:00 pm;

Email: peschiera@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 49 414 750
Whatsapp: +39 340 349 92 94

Details

Sempione Kiosk

Sempione kiosk

Viale Eugenio Beauharnais (Entrance Foro Bonaparte/Acquario Civico) - Milan, Italy

Temporarily closed

Email: sempione@pokehouse.it

Phone:+39 377 092 76 70

Details

Our Rinascente Kiosk

Rinascente kiosk

Via Santa Radegonda 3 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:00 pm;

Email: rinascente@pokehouse.it

Phone:+39 375 559 06 47

Details

Citylife Kiosk

Citylife kiosk

Piazza Tre Torri, 1 - Citylife Shopping District, Food Court - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: citylifechiosco@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 375 659 40 15

Details

Bocconi Kiosk

Bocconi kiosk

Viale Giovanni Sebastiano Bach (Entrance corner Via Bocconi) - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: bocconi@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 35 958 645

Details

Turin

Restaurant inside in Carlina

Turin

From West Coast to Turin it’s a short step. Try our poke bowls and feel immediately the Californian Breeze.

Poke House counter

Le Gru

CC Le Gru, Via Crea, 10 - Grugliasco (TO), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: legru@pokehouse.it

Details

Poke House Lingotto restaurant interior

Torino Lingotto

CC Lingotto, Via Nizza, 230 - Turin, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: lingotto@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 011 19 707 665
Whatsapp: +39 379 274 81 36

Details

Poke House interior design

Aldo Moro

Via Sant'Ottavio, 12B (Palazzo Aldo Moro) - Turin, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: aldomoro@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 011 19 214 797
Whatsapp: +39 377 092 67 48

Details

Inside Carlina House

Carlina

Via Santa Croce, 2 - Turin, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: carlina@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 011 037 14 62
Whatsapp: +39 379 215 32 73

Details

Rome

A Californian corner in Rome. Take a tasty and healty break with our poke bowls.

Rome

Rome restaurant counter
Poke House counter

Porta di Roma

Via Alberto Lionello, 201- Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email:portadiroma@pokehouse.it

Phone:+39 06 42 989 860

Details

Poke House counter

Castel Romano

Via del Ponte di Piscina Cupa, 64, 00128 Roma, RM

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Phone: +39 06 83 950 739

Details

Front of the counter of Poke House in Rome

Aura Shopping

Viale di Valle Aurelia, 30 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 11:00 pm;

Email: aura@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 06 87 728 671

Details

Counter at the Poke House Centro Leonardo restaurant in Rome

Centro Leonardo

CC Centro Leonardo, Viale Donato Bramante, 31/65 - Fiumicino (RM), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: parcoleonardo@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 379 257 87 08

Details

Poke House Beethoven restaurant's counter in Rome

Roma Beethoven

Viale Beethoven, 80/82 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: beethoven@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 171 29 32

Details

Gambero House restaurant counter in Rome

Roma House

Via del Gambero, 36 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: gambero@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 ‎06 97 993 054
Whatsapp: +39 379 248 39 92

Details

Poke House counter

Valmontone

Valmontone Outlet, Via della Pace - Valmontone (RM), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
10:00 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: valmontone@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎‎+39 06 87 886 913
Whatsapp: +39 345 679 79 56

Details

Poke House Maximo

Maximo

CC Maximo, Via Laurentina - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: maximo@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 06 86 972 492
Whatsapp: +39 379 216 30 19

Details

Euroma restaurant

Euroma 2

Viale dell'Oceano Pacifico, 83 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: euroma2@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 180 26 02
Whatsapp: +39 379 180 26 02

Details

Brescia

Poke House seats in Brescia

Brescia

Our poke bowls have arrived in Brescia! Choose you favourite for a fresh and exotic lunch or dinner break.

Counter inside Franciacorta House

Franciacorta Village

CC Franciacorta Village, Piazza Cascina Moie, 1/2 - Rodengo Saiano (BS), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 9:00 pm;

Email: franciacorta@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 030 808 44 50

Details

Poke House Brescia counter

Lonato Del Garda

Via Mantova, 36 - Lonato (BS), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: lonato@pokehouse.it

Phone:+39 345 743 63 40

Details

Poke House store

Brescia House

Corso Giuseppe Zanardelli, 26 - Brescia, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: zanardelli@pokehouse.it

Phone +39 030 837 33 64
Whatsapp: +39 379 251 43 21

Details

Poke House design

Elnos

CC Elnos, Via Luigi Einaudi - Roncadelle (BS), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 9:30 pm;

Email: elnos@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 224 93 69
Whatsapp: +39 379 224 93 69

Details

newsletter

No stress, no spam.
Only good news and good vibes.

Icono de Globo

Where are you?

Select your geographic location, we’ll show you only the most useful content for your navigation.
QR Code

good news isn't over yet​

Join the Poke House Squad, scan qrcode and receive exclusive benefits.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.